Honors Staff

The Honors College staff works to foster a supportive community that helps students and faculty achieve their goals
In this Section

Amy Brostrom

Interim Co-Director & Department Assistant

Xanthi Gerasimo

Interim Co-Director & Honors Academic Advisor

Mitch Ogden, Ph.D.

Honors College Assistant Director

Ellen Carlson

Office Assistant

Student Staff 

Hannah Billman | Office Assistant
     Freshman, Pre Interior Design

Elizabeth Kroening | Social Media Coordinator
     Sophomore, B.F.A. Animation & Digital Media

Honors Advisory Board

2018 Honors Advisory Board

  • Anna Danielson - UW Stout Alum - Graphic Designer, Bill's Distributing, Menomonie, WI
  • Daphne Daughtry - Research Services
  • Lucas Feldkamp - Student Representative
  • Mark Fenton - Business Administration Program Director
  • Chris Ferguson - Honors College Director
  • Patrick Guilfoile - Provost
  • Kimberly Kadlec - Student Representative
  • Amanda Little - Professor of Biology
  • Brian McAlister - Professor of Technical Education
  • Madison Olson - UW Stout Alum - Prevention Coordinator, Arbor Place, Menomonie, WI
  • Mark Parsons - Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  • Tom Pearson - Honors College Assistant Director/Associate Professor of Anthropology
  • Bob Salt - Dean of the College of Education, Hospitality, Health and Human Services
  • Jeff Valbusch - UWEC Honors College Director
  • Nick Werner - UW Stout Alum - Computer Engineer